about us

The first Molini Pizza Store opened in Lucerne in 2019. Molini Pizza always aims to deliver fresh, handmade pizza, pasta, salads, snacks and desserts made from high-quality ingredients.

We rely on technical innovation to enable our customers to order and deliver faster and easier. Various ordering methods allow flexibility, the Pizza Tracker provides control over the waiting time coming in 2020.

We see pizza as a craft: our dough is made fresh every day and only topped with the best, fresh ingredients. Many well-known food manufacturers are suppliers to Molini Pizza, which is the only way we can guarantee a level of quality that meets the highest standards.

For our sauce we only use sun-ripened, aromatic tomatoes from southern Europe. Together with our special herb mixture and real sea salt, this is how our unique tomato sauce is created. Free from additives and allergens - we are particularly proud of that.

The basic requirement for a Molini pizza, in addition to mature yeast dough and the delicious tomato sauce, is tenderly melting cheese. 100% mozzarella - without any artificial colors or preservatives. The stores receive fresh ingredients such as tomatoes, peppers or mushrooms several times a week.  So: almost as fresh as you harvested yourself. 

By not using caged eggs, we support species-appropriate animal husbandry.

We only purchase high-quality meat products and pay attention to real ham and salami of the best quality.

45677.png
FacebookCover.png
FacebookCover.png

Über uns

Der erste Molini Pizza Store eröffnete 2019 in Luzern. Dabei verfolgt Molini Pizza stets das Ziel, handgemachte Pizza, Pasta, Salate sowie Snacks und Desserts aus hochwertigen Zutaten schnell und frisch zu liefern.

Wir setzen auf technische Innovation, um unseren Kunden immer schnellere und einfachere Bestellungen und Lieferungen ermöglichen. Vielfältige Bestellwege ermöglichen Flexibilität, der Pizza Tracker verschafft Kontrolle über die Wartezeit kommt 2020.

Wir verstehen Pizza als Handwerk: Unser Teig wird täglich frisch angesetzt und nur mit besten, frischen Zutaten belegt. Viele namhafte Lebensmittelhersteller sind Lieferant beiMolini Pizza, nur so können wir ein Qualitätsniveau nach höchsten Ansprüchen garantieren.

Für unsere Sauce verwenden wir ausnahmslos sonnengereifte, aromatische Tomaten aus Südeuropa. Zusammen mit unserer speziellen Kräutermischung und echtem Meersalz entsteht so unsere einzigartige Tomatensauce. Frei von Zusatzstoffen und Allergenen - darauf sind wir besonders stolz.

Grundvoraussetzung für eine Molini Pizza ist, neben gereiftem Hefeteig und der leckeren Tomatensauce, ein zart schmelzender Käse. 100% Mozzarella - ganz ohne Farb- und Konservierungsstoffe. Die Stores erhalten mehrmals wöchentlich frische Zutaten wie Tomaten, Paprika oder Champignons.  Also: fast so frisch wie selbst geerntet. 

Mit dem Verzicht auf Eier aus Käfighaltung unterstützen wir die artgerechte Tierhaltung.

Wir beziehen ausschließlich hochwertige Fleischprodukte und achten auf echten Hinterschinken, Salami bester Qualität.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 Molini Pizza ein Unternehmen von ZM Management AG